33.12/500- if you don’t blog it did it even happen?

I ran at the gym yesterday. It was my fastest time on treadmill to date, 4 seconds short of being my best time ever. Gutted really. Should have went faster. 

I didn’t blog it straight away because my phone was dying. I like to blog while I cool down in the changing room, creepy as that sounds. I nearly forgot about it but didn’t want to loose out on my 3.2 miles. 

Last time I calculated it wrong, chiefly because I can’t count, and I’m over 30 miles! I’ll be excited when I get to 50. 

Leave a Reply

