To our fallen comrade, we salute you!

I’ve been putting off the moment but after a dead wire today I have to move on. It’s a sad moment. I lost a friend, one close to my chest. I have no photo of her in her heyday, much to my sadness. Though her colour faded she was supportive til the last mile. Goodbye my China pal. I could never have learned to run without you. 

In case anyone was worried, its a bra. I finally accepted I had to chuck it. Nae danger. 😉

P.s. it used to be fluorescent pink….

One thought on “To our fallen comrade, we salute you!

Leave a Reply

