The best blog critique ever…

For as long as I can remember there has been a running family joke; Ee doesn’t use 1 word when she can use 1,000.

I am a notorious waffler, chatter, essay writer and general word user. I love talking, discussing, debating and using every word in the English language. Mum has suffered years of yes/no questions being answered with dissertations worth of answers.

My sister said, after she admitted to reading this blog, ‘only you could take a sport and make it intellectual’. I asked what she meant and she said ‘only you could take a sport and write essay after it’.

I could have pointed out the vast amount of running blogs I read but even then I was touched.

So thanks sis. That was the best blog critique I could ever ask for.

Leave a Reply

