Pintrest on Point #2

il_570xN.697242371_qxtg.jpg

I like this calm image. I like it because it reminds me that in the average 24 hours I have X number of tasks that I have to do. As long as I do them I’m golden, the world keeps turning and I can considering the day a success. Sometimes things get in the way of said success and can become awkward, making me feel deflated. I find this more in China where I often feel isolated, alone and small problems can seem huge without normal support networks (I work with some real idiots). I find that the more I run, the more I can understand ‘it’s ok. You still did this awesome thing. That’s good for you’. Everything can be put into perspective again. It’s all fine.

Leave a Reply

